Overheard At The Retirement Home

This made me laugh. Please add more, either here or at RealScience.

Real Science

Hansen : I thought we really had them with that hot summer in 1988

Trenberth : The El Nino in 1998 sure looked like it was CO2, didn’t it?

Serreze : The  2012 Arctic minimum looked like a death spiral to me

Emanuel : Wilma was the icing on the cake. Then what happened????

Mann : Those deniers are still out to get me

Gleick : Nobody can prove that I forged that letter

Briffa : Where did you put my trees, Mike?

Jones : What day does the trash go out? I found some more original temperature records.

Hayhoe : The lack of warming and climate change is a test of my faith. The less evidence there is, the stronger my faith becomes.

View original post

About Bob Tisdale

Research interest: the long-term aftereffects of El Niño and La Nina events on global sea surface temperature and ocean heat content. Author of the ebook Who Turned on the Heat? and regular contributor at WattsUpWithThat.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

