>Happy Thanksgiving

>Happy Thanksgiving to my visitors from the U.S. For those outside the U.S., and for those celebrating the holiday today but who also have time to read a post, I’ve just finished More Detail On The Multiyear Aftereffects Of ENSO – Part 2 – La Nina Events Recharge The Heat Released By El Nino Events AND…
…During Major Traditional ENSO Events, Warm Water Is Redistributed Via Ocean Currents.

It will hopefully fill in some of the gaps left by my earlier discussions on the long-term effects of major traditional El Nino/La Nina events.

I will not be at my computer for long stretches today, I’ve got visitors, so I will not be moderating comments quickly or responding to questions until tomorrow.

Regards

About Bob Tisdale

Research interest: the long-term aftereffects of El Niño and La Nina events on global sea surface temperature and ocean heat content. Author of the ebook Who Turned on the Heat? and regular contributor at WattsUpWithThat.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment